I Hate The Moor

This blog is another transformation of Othello from a year 10 student.

Absolutely Honest Iago

Dear Reader, wherever – and whoever – you may be.

I. Hate. The. Moor.

He, Othello, had one choice for a lieutenant. And that choice, had he been wiser, would have been me. Three separate men were sent to inform him of my virtues, and of the many reasons I was the best possible choice.

But no.

Apparently, I am not the most worthy choice.  Apparently, Michael Cassio is the most worthy choice.

Othello doesn’t know how wrong he is.

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

